Price monitoring request No. 2630648 
Forged tees from Art. 12X1MF according to the drawings in accordance with TK No. 34/825-TZ

Forged tees from Art. 12X1MF according to the drawings in accordance with TK No. 34/825-TZ

Purchasing items:
1. Тройник 1521.134.008.04 (24 )
2. Тройник 1521.711.001.01 (6 )
Publication date:
Bids submission deadline
Bids can also be submitted after the expiry of the specified period. However, bidding organizer has the right not to consider the bids submitted after bids submission deadline.
:
21.04.2021 23:59
Latest editing:06.04.2021 17:07
Responsible person:Киселева Анастасия
Initiator:
Additional info
Payment terms:Payment in the amount of 100% of the cost of the Products will be made after the delivery of the finished product to the Buyer and the positive results of the incoming control of the Goods at the Buyer's warehouse, within 45 (forty-five) calendar days with the provision of the following documents: invoice, Torg-12, invoice.
Option 2:
The cost of the goods is paid in the following order:
- 30% - until the moment of shipment (transfer) of the Goods to the Buyer (in advance), - not later than 20 calendar days from the date of signing the contract by the Parties, provided that the Supplier provides the Buyer with a guarantee for the return of the advance in the amount of the advance payment.
- 70% - after the transfer of the Goods to the Buyer and positive results of the incoming control of the Goods at the Buyer's warehouse, within 45 (forty-five) calendar days with the provision of the following documents: invoice, Torg-12, invoice.
Venue of bidding:This call for bids is held in electronic form on the e-marketplace of B2B-Center group (www.b2b-center.ru). Bids shall be submitted in the form of e-document.
Procurement documents provision procedure:Procurement documents in electronic form are available free of charge at B2B-Center e-marketplace (www.b2b-center.ru) starting from the date of publication of the procurement procedure.
Please, note that this price monitoring request is a bidding procedure allowing the bidding organizer to define the maximum initial price for a purchase procedure to be held afterwards, and thus imposing no obligations for entering into a contract.
 
 
 

 
Submitted bids
Status: archival.
Total: 4

Мониторинг рынка цен № 2630648 
Тройники кованые из ст. 12Х1МФ согласно чертежам в соответствии с ТЗ № 34/825-ТЗ

Тройники кованые из ст. 12Х1МФ согласно чертежам в соответствии с ТЗ № 34/825-ТЗ

Категория ОКПД2:
25.30.12.111  Трубопроводы
Закупочные позиции:
1. Тройник 1521.134.008.04 (24 )
2. Тройник 1521.711.001.01 (6 )
Дата публикации:
Дата окончания подачи заявок
Прием заявок осуществляется также после окончания указанного срока. При этом, заявки, поступившие после окончания срока подачи организатор вправе не рассматривать
:
21.04.2021 23:59
Дата последнего редактирования:06.04.2021 17:07
Ответственное лицо:Киселева Анастасия
Организатор:
Дополнительная информация
Условия платежей:Оплата в размере 100% от стоимости Продукции, будет производиться после поставки готовой продукции Покупателю и положительных результатов входного контроля Товара на складе Покупателя, в течение 45 (сорока пяти) календарных дней с предоставлением следующих документов: счет, Торг-12, счет-фактура.
Вариант 2:
Стоимость товара уплачивается в следующем порядке:
- 30 % - до момента отгрузки (передачи) Товара Покупателю (авансом), - не позднее 20 календарных дней со дня подписания Сторонами договора, при условии представления Поставщиком Покупателю обеспечения возврата аванса в размере авансового платежа.
- 70 % - после передачи Товара Покупателю и положительных результатов входного контроля Товара на складе Покупателя, в течение 45 (сорока пяти) календарных дней с предоставлением следующих документов: счет, Торг-12, счет-фактура.
Место проведения процедуры:Данная процедура проводится в электронной форме на ЭТП группы B2B-Center (www.b2b-center.ru). Предложения участников подаются в форме электронного документа.
Порядок предоставления документации по закупке:Документация по закупке предоставляется без взимания платы в форме электронного документа на сайте ЭТП группы B2B-Center (www.b2b-center.ru), начиная с даты размещения закупки.
Обращаем Ваше внимание на то, что настоящий мониторинг рынка цен является процедурой, позволяющей определить организатору начальную максимальную цену последующей процедуры закупки и не накладывает на организатора обязательств по заключению договора.
 
 
 

 
Поступившие заявки
Статус: в архиве.
Всего: 4